Richard Armitage Takes The Lead Role in Elliott Lester’s Psychological Thriller, „Sleepwalker“

Jetzt ist es ganz offiziell,Richard Armitage in Sleepwalker, veröffentlicht vom Anglophile Channel…..

The Anglophile Channel

Fresh off his critically acclaimed performance in Arthur Miller’s The Crucible and just before he’s about to embark on a worldwide press tour for Peter Jackson’s highly anticipated, The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies, Richard Armitage has decided not to sit around sipping tea and reading books, but instead has signed on to star in the indie psychological thriller, „Sleepwalker“ to be directed by Elliott Lester.

ArmitageBlue Let no moss grow under this man’s feet!

Joining Armitage will be Screen Actors Guild Award winner, Ahna O’Reilly who gave us the heartbreaking and unforgettable performance as Elizabeth Leefolt in Tate Taylor’s The Help.

In a script written by Jack Olsen, Sleepwalker, centers around Sarah (O’Reilly) who’s trying to reconstruct her life following the apparent suicide of her novelist husband. After returning to university, to finish her dissertation, Sarah experiences frequent bouts of sleepwalking…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 383 weitere Wörter

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Allgemein, Filme und Serien, Stars & Sternchen abgelegt und mit , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

199 Antworten zu Richard Armitage Takes The Lead Role in Elliott Lester’s Psychological Thriller, „Sleepwalker“

  1. cRAmerry schreibt:

    Ja, ja jetzt also der mitfühlende Doktor 😉
    So ein kleines bisschen Schwarzwaldklinik-Feeling? Aber geht ja schonmal in Richtung RomCom. Und dann wohl doch mit neatly getrimmtem Bart. Manche hier würde das nicht soooo stören 😀

    Gefällt mir

  2. Herba schreibt:

    Bin gespannt, was dabei letztlich rauskommt! Und wann wir das erste Bild von Dr. Scott getwittert oder gefacebooked kriegen 😉

    Gefällt mir

  3. Ich sitze auch im Kreis, ist mir völlig wurscht, hauptsache der richtige Doktor steht vor uns 😉

    Gefällt mir

  4. Au ja,ich glaube an der Dr. Scott Rolle werden wir „Kommentarmäßig“ viel Freude haben 😉

    Gefällt mir

  5. Hariclea schreibt:

    und ja der Ausdruck ist aufgesetzt, aber das Mannsbild sieht trotzdem gut aus, aber ich finde naturlicher ist es noch besser

    Gefällt mir

  6. Pingback: 15 day blog introspection challenge – in one go! or two…. | silverbluelining

Kommentar verfassen

