RA Pocket Shrine 60/? – Treasure Chest

MEINS! MEINS! MEINS!
Die weltbeste Shrinemakerin war wieder hochkreativ:

Guylty Pleasure

Last week I teased you with the outside of a RAPS that sneaked into a photo illustrating the recent Bound for Pleasure RAPS #59. Some of you noticed the tin in the background and asked. But I had to keep shtum because the recipient had not received the RAPS yet – and my rule is to give the first encounter to the recipient (unless I am making a shrine without anyone particular in mind) and only then reveal it to the public.

Good news is – the RAPS has been passed on. It was handed over to Suzy at the weekend. Suzy writes her own blog under the heading of Silverbluelining. Even though you’ll see her commenting here in German most of the time, she writes her own blog bilingually in German and English. So go over there and give her some love <3.

While I am asking…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 364 weitere Wörter

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Allgemein, Fotographien, Fotos, Kunst, Liebeserklärungen, Schauspieler/in abgelegt und mit , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

4 Antworten zu RA Pocket Shrine 60/? – Treasure Chest

  1. cRAmerry schreibt:

    Auf jeden Fall: deins, deins, deins 🙂
    Kaum zu glauben, dass du mal keinen wolltest 😉

    Gefällt mir

    • suzy schreibt:

      Hast Du mich dabei durch den Raum hüpfen sehen?
      Ja kurzfristige geistige Umnachtung! Zum Glück habe ich auf dieses Schmuckstück nicht verzichtet! Und was sie daraus gemacht hat ist unglaublich ❤ alle Äußerungen berücksichtigt 🙂

      Gefällt mir

  2. Hariclea schreibt:

    einfach toll!!! schon schon so einen Piraten seins zu nennen :-))) Gluckwunsch zum Schatz! :-))

    Gefällt 1 Person

Kommentar verfassen

